

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-25

S. NO	Name	Gender	Address	Occupation	Designation in SMC
1	Shital Sharma	Female	K-24, Ved Vihar, MDF Road, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad 500015.	Principal	Secretary
2	Saroja Singuluri	Female	157, Swarnadhama Nagar, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad-500015	Principal – St. Andrews School	Member
3	Deepa Arun	Female	L-22, Ved Vihar, MDF Road, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad 500015.	Principal – Pranav International School	Member
4	Cdr Santosh Choubey	Male	H No. D/1202, Indis One City, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072	Educationist	Member
5	Husien Dohadwalla	Male	Flat No. 131, A N Naor Road, Agripada, Mumbai, MH-400011	Educationist	Member
6	Regina Lawrence	Female	H No. 1-6-219/B/3, Ramnagar, Parasigutta, Telangana - 500048	Educationist	Member
7	Fatima Reddy T	Male	Majestic Pride Homes, Bolarum, Secunderabad-500010	Parent	Member
8	Venkatesh Ch	Male	G1, Renuka Grand Apartment, Bachupally, Hyderabad-500090	Chartered Accountant	Member
9	Prasad MSVV	Male	Flat.no D-514, ARK-HOMES, Bolarum, Secunderabad - 500010	Academic Co-Ordinator	Member
10	Bibiana Samuel	Female	Plot No41, Rose Villa, Railway Colony, Picket, Secunderabad	Teacher	Member
11	Patricia Stephen	Female	Flat No-203, Sri Rama Nilayam, Gayatri Nagar, Suchitra, Secunderabad - 500067	Educationist	Member
12	Veena Reddy	Female	11 Naturoville, Yapral, Tirumalagiri, Secunderabad-500087	Counsellor	Member
13	Madhavi TSVP	Female	Flat No-304, A Block, Aayu Gated Community, Alwal - 500010	Academic Co-Ordinator	Member
14	Sunil Kammeta	Male	H.No: 8-3-228/67/A, Yousufguda Checkpost , Hyderabad-500045	General Manager	Member
15	Rimple Ranjan	Female	402, Sri Chandra Avenue, Venkataramana Colony, Alwal	Parent	Member

